“Your Style Needs A Re-Vamp!”

12 Aug

So the other week my mum and sister said that I need a re-vamp on my style, it needs an update. I thought, to be honest, my style was and is fine!

They decided that they were going to take me shopping and I have to try whatever they choose.
So yesterday, Wednesday 11th, they took me out to Cambridge to see if they could “update me.”

Needless to say, after 4 and a half hours shopping we had managed not to find or buy one item! I had though found 3 items that stuck to my “out-dated” style!

Empty handed, it now moves on to Internet shop hunting. With new trainers already coming.

Do you think the way I dress is “out-dated” or “needs a re-vamp?”
Let me know….. And why!

Leave a Reply

