Top Five 2010 Films

31 Dec

Number One: TRON LEGACY

If you haven’t seen this film yet, you must. It is so much better than you think.

Number Two: Toy Story 3

Thoughts of ruin went through my head when I first heard of  number 3. But they really didn’t and kept Toy Story as one.

Number Three: The Social Network

With a bit of hatred towards Facebook, I was hesitant to see this film, but again I was proven wrong and really liked the film.

Number Four: Scott Pilgrim vs. The World

I loved the game style to it, it was amazing. I went back twice more just to see it. And the soundtrack is pretty good.

Number Five: Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows (Part One)

No matter if you don’t like the Harry Potter film, you have to see them….. And I wish I hadn’t seen this until part two was out because its just left me wanting more! What a place to stop it! You MUST see it.

Film I wish I saw of 2010 is: Inception

So much talk about this film and I never saw it. I’ve heard very mixed reviews about it, so I can’t wait to see it and make up my own mind about it.


Leave a Reply

